Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deep Cuts: Batch 1 bundle

Regular price £47.99
Regular price Sale price £47.99

Buy all four Deep Cuts launch titles together and save over £15. 

This bundle includes:
WRDC01: Last Night a DJ Saved My Life by Bill Brewster and Frank Broughton

WRDC02: Solid Foundation by David Katz

WRDC03: Hit So Hard by Patty Schemel

WRDC04: On Some Faraway Beach by David Sheppard

    View full details